Term Dates


Summer Term 2024

School opens for pupils and staff

May Day

Half Term

INSET Day

School closes for pupils

INSET Day

Monday 8th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Friday 19th July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

 

 Autumn Term 2024

INSET Day   

INSET Day

School opens for pupils

Half Term

School closes for pupils

INSET Day

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024

Thursday 19th December 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

School opens for pupils and staff

Half Term

School closes for pupils and staff

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Friday 11th April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

School opens for pupils and staff

May Day

Half Term

INSET Day

School closes for pupils

INSET Day

Monday 28th April 2025

Monday 5th May 2025

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025

Monday 2nd June 2025

Friday 19th July 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

June 2024
MTWTFSS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930